Menu
  1. Welcome
  2. Facebook
  3. Twitter

Weekly Bulletin

Thursday, September 11:

  • 9/JV/V Volleyball @ Osage 6 pm
  • 7/8 Volleyball Belmond-Klemme @ Home 4:15 PM
  • 9 Football Lake Mills @ Home 6 pm

Friday, September 12:

  • SCHOOL IS IN SESSION
  • Sophomore Retreat
  • V Football @ North Butler 7 pm
  • Elementary $crip Jean Day

Saturday, September 13:

  • ACT Test Day
  • V Volleyball Tournament @ Central Springs 9 am

Sunday, September 14:

  • Scrip sold @ St. Pat’s
  • Mini Cheer Clinic 1-3 pm

Monday, September 15:

  • 9/10 Football Bishop Garrigan @ Home 6 pm
  • 9 Volleyball @ MCHS 4 pm
  • 7/8 Volleyball St. Ansgar @ Home 4:15 pm

Tuesday, September 16:

  • Middle School Mass 9:15 am (Chapel)
  • 9/V Volleyball Forest City/West Hancock @ Home 5:30 pm
  • JV/V Swim Meet @ Ames High School 5 pm
  • Cross Country @ Osage 4:30 pm

Wednesday, September 17:

  • Fall Sports pictures

Thursday, September 18:

  • Assembly @ 10 am (Speaker Magnus MacFarrlane)
  • Cross Country @ Clear Lake High School 4:30 pm
  • 7/8 Volleyball Forest City @ Newman 4:15 pm
  • 9/JV/V Volleyball @ Eagle Grove 5:30 pm
  • 7/8 Football @ Garner-Hayfield/Ventura 4:15 pm

Friday, September 19:

  • V Football  Bishop Garrigan @ Home 7 pm
  • Hall of Pride (Middle School & Juniors)
  • Blue Zone 1:15 – 3:15 pm (Seniors)

Saturday, September 20:

  • JV Volleyball Tournament @ Garner-Hayfield/Ventura 9 am
  • Scrip Sales @ Holy Family
  • Christ Our Life Conference – Des Moines

Sunday, September 21:

  • Scrip Sales @ Holy Family
  • Christ Our Life Conference – Des Moines

Monday, September 22:

  • Cross Country @ Belmond-Klemme (Linn Grove Country Club) 4:30 pm
  • 7/8 Volleyball Eagle Grove @ Home 4:15 pm
 

Login or Register